A missing molecule.

Butterflies palaver your thoughts in my stomach,so unreal.servile my heart feels;

Recondite our chain of love remains;insisting meretricious river like tranquility.

Insuperable,flaky my mind feels,the blossoming love my heart bears;

Longs for you throughout my day.

The viscerous charm you own,has possessed my calm so close;

Feeling lost,solemn;

My composition of heart is thrilled for you,now that I miss every breath you take;

I feel a missing molecule in this body.

Your arms are my pillow,governing my sleeps and so a missing molecule my slumber sees.

 

 

4 thoughts on “A missing molecule.

Leave a Reply

