Blog got deleted!

Hey everyone!So as you all must be knowing that it had been ony around 20 days of me using the beautiful journey of WP and guess what??My account got accidentally deleted by me,now don’t ask how it got deleted and all.. well..it was my mistake kind of!So I am literally numb right now as I had no backup or something,I don’t even know whether I still have the grip to my wonderful blogger friends and their remarkable comments!I am in pieces as all my posts are gone..not literally but yeah I think so!My heart is stunned and my mind still could not face the loss of my tremendous journey here within the short span of time.So,as I try to cope with all my strength and will power..I request you all to support me and follow me back and remain connected to me,as I see myself getting sunk in the shallow grounds.

8 thoughts on “Blog got deleted!

Leave a Reply

