Discover the happiness.

IMG_8320.JPGIn the arms of green and yellow shadow,my faith and hope precisely followed;

unknowing the veracity of the world to come,I dance the rain that clicked with my fun;

innocuous is my tenderness insight,I laugh,i giggle to see the exuberant sight;

Leaving behind my bag of jitters I celebrate my company with glorious petals;

No humdrum people exists,no callous thoughts I hear,indeed i continue to cheer,

 I see the colossal sky above,run to catch anomalous founding that I am bottomless;

Now I see discovering myself as I have discovered happiness.

6 thoughts on “Discover the happiness.

Leave a Reply

