3 day quote challenge#Day-1.

Hola,my fellow readers!Ok,so I have like for the first ever time been nominated for this 3 day quotes challenge. So basically all I am ready to do is that for the next 3 continuous days I will be posting 3 quotes each day which would be eventually displayed on your output device.

RULES FOR THE QUOTES Challenge

1.Thank the blogger who nominated you.

2.Post 1-3 quotes a day for 3 consecutive day.

3.Nominate 3 bloggers each day.

To start with I would like to thanks Nina- https://thehappylife101.wordpress.com/ for passing on this beautiful deed of spreading a robust aura to our everyday mundane lives through the daily quote challange.She has an amazing page all about the positive felicity and the blissful lessons to learn from life.

The category for my today’s quote will be –BEAUTY!

Quote-1″We live in butterfly culture,we stay hidden most of our lives,and only pretend to be beautiful when someone is watching.”

I have seen people getting spurious and hypocrites,adoring their own self for others as if their personality needs the opinion of others who themselves will again act in arms of hoax!

Quote-2″For beautiful eyes-look for the good in others,for beautiful lips,speak only words of kindness;and for the poise,walk with the knowledge that you are never alone.”-AUDREY HEPBURN.

images (11)

Quote-3″She wore the bright red lipstick to cheer her dark soul,the jet-black coal liner to glorify the shattered sparkle of her eyes and  the perfect red fitted dress to hug the intense loneliness that her body felt..and the world thought she was not alone!”-MY VALIANT SOUL.

I would like to nominate the following bloggers

 

https://littleflamesblog.wordpress.com/

https://aanchalwrites.wordpress.com/

https://simpledimplesite.wordpress.com/

24 thoughts on “3 day quote challenge#Day-1.

  1. Just last week I featured some of Audrey Hepburn’s quotes in my blog. She was such a talented lady and I really love her quotes. I am pleasantly surprised to see that I am nominated for the challenge. Thank you for the kind thoughts. Cheers! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

