One emotion that beats me up-sensitivity!

Hola! my charming readers.So is it only me,or even somebody else is way too emotional and sensitive over here,I mean waaaayyy too sensitive??Because this post is only for people who FEEL like for most of the delicate stuff they simply come across.Let me tell you something,as a child whenever the electricity went off in the hot sultry conditions of India,I thought only of humidity that the fauna planted in my dear house must had felt,and the story does not gets over just here..I would run to the lush plants and literally fan them with my small fragile hands!And,if I hadn’t had an opportunity to see the miracles and world of science,trust me even at 23,I would be fanning all the possible living or non-living things around me.

So,lets just say,I cannot see any sad soul hanging in this already loathsome environment of us,and to be honest,I really was never sad about it neither I feel any hatred me being all about the super-charged girl!But,there is something which instigates my heart as for now,all the convivial childhood days are over and yet here I am felling all the empathy for others while I am always the one in the end standing all by myself..is there something wrong I am doing?Why I would always feel pity to see sad souls?I am not drivelling anything that makes my eyes watery,mind you the point is not that I may happen to be cry baby,indeed the point is..my heart is always teary to see the pain around,and the thing which worsens it is my inability to bring out any productive transformations.Whatever I can,I always do just to see other happy dancing souls..but I am not satisfied,I want more,I want to wipe others black eyes with magical answers..I do not wish my empathy to go in vain,and this is not something for which I am boasting all the way.HELL,NO!I am only speaking what my heart holds tightly within it.Being a shadow for others,acting like an umbrella to others wont cost me anything!

“If I can’t get rid of the aura that always continue to give my heart an awe;I should get rid off the humdrum voices that covers up the sky.”

So,are you even like me?always having a poignant mind to hear or see others dreadful circumstances?Drop your valuable comments below,may be we can ignite some novel ideas in each other’s mind that way!May be!

22 thoughts on “One emotion that beats me up-sensitivity!

  1. I am the human handkerchief for everyone. People just know to come to me when they need advice, a shoulder, a hand….the list goes on. The empathy I carry for all things NOT me is vast and infinite. At times I wonder when I am struggling or low “why don’t I have a ME?” But after a time, I rally. I truly feel giving of myself to others rewards me more than anything. However, the overwhelming sadness that crushes my soul and almost swallows me whole are when tragedy occurs in others lives; friends, strangers it doesn’t matter. My grandmother used to tell me I was really an angel sent here to help people when I was a little girl. (Oh boy, I hope she hasn’t been watching me from above in my adult life:truly un-angelic at times.) It’s just who we are love.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Yes,the empathy for others when executed in reality from our sides is worth satisfying.We can always try to stop the exhilirating paim for others.I am sure,you are an angel..indeed!Thank you for your kind comments and taking out your precious moments from the hectic life in filling my comment box.I appreciate that a lot.Lets feel for others,the gift of humanity!

      Liked by 3 people

      1. Yes may be tats y we r taken advantage of easily.in our college in a class of 40students our lecturer told a sad story about a women and all wr listening for half an hour and wn he finished it I couldn’t control tears and started to cry al others wr laughing and they made fun of me too then I realised I felt things way more than others.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

