BLACK CAT,BLUE SEA AWARD!

Seriously,black cat,blue sea??I have googled enough just to know exactly what actually I have been nominated for!And with all due respect to the ignorance which still persists within me related to this title(I will reblog your million posts,whosoever describes the meaning and history of this title),I am grateful to Anjali Soni for nominating me to this queer stuff!♥😊I found the questions real fun and lets see down below what all I have got for you all to those 3 questions!

RULES-

The 3 questions bestowed upon me are

1. What is the silliest funny memory from your childhood?

Ok,as a child I was really naive..like reaaalyy innocent yet extremely chucklesome and my all day activities would be as I recall silly only!😯ummm..so the most silly would be that I would make toys out of clay and soil(bachpan ke mitti ke bartan)in the hot sultry afternoon and would leave them out thinking the rest of the job will be executed by the sunshine,and it will make it perfect and ready,ignorant I remained to know that the actual solution was FIRE..,and I continued this activity for crazy number of days!lol..😞😷

2. If you have a day to enjoy everything at Mall for free, at which section you’re most likely to be?

Aaahhhhh..free!lately I have been drooling over the cosmetic sections and really wish to have all the Chanel products..so yes if free it is then I am not sane to go for a cheap brand..nope!CHANEL,I am all yours in that case,besides cosmetics I would love to go crazy for the crossword section of course!(Indian book store chain).😍

3. You wake up and you find that the world has turned into your favorite movie/novel fantasy. What would be it and why?

To be honest,I do not have anything much for movie in that case but if it counts I shall go for fantasy tv-series- VAMPIRE DIARIES😍!Oh jeez,I simply am irresistible to this show.It would be so cool and spooky if I wake up one morning and everyone around me is either Elena or Daemon Salvatore,and I am newly turned vampire,under going training to control the thirst for all the blood-drinking!(I would prefer to be a proper,benevolent vampire though..)😀

My questions-

1-One supernatural power that you wish to have?

2-Any real spooky or haunted experience that you had ever?

3-One thing you would like to change from your past?

And finally the nominees are-

https://eloquentparadise.wordpress.com/

http://jhallipatakha.wordpress.com/

https://vidishakaithal.wordpress.com/

https://chitra2016.wordpress.com/

https://ravi654.wordpress.com/

https://euphonyat6.wordpress.com/

https://caringraphy.wordpress.com/

I wish all the very best to the nominated bloggers and if you come to know the meaning of the title,let me also know!!:)

27 thoughts on “BLACK CAT,BLUE SEA AWARD!

  1. Hahaha! Thank you so much for doing this. It was great to read your answers.
    Also, the beginning of the blog post xD truly, what does the title of the award even mean? Though it’s a fun way to connect with the fellow bloggers. Thank you, again!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Congratulations! I’m intrigued to hear your answers! We do share the love for Vampire Diaries. It’s hard to wait for the next season! It was fun to read your answers, I’ve done my share of silly things too and now when this topic comes up, my mother always manages to mention different silly activities of mine everytime! 😁😁

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh,I surely get it now.Previously I had no idea but then also what I learnt about this award was truly graciously accepted by me.I particulary now understand the theme of it and I am equally honoured to do it.
      Thanks for stopping by dear and paying a read.:)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

