Sometimes,I wish..

Image result for feeling lost and alone boy
image source-google

I do not wish to be there standing in the vast crowd sometimes,I feel to intake only the pure oxygen..not willing to judge people or pass comments to other’s,I do not wish to take control of someone’s life and decisions either,I am uncertain as to what do I actually wish for?But something tells me today..I wish to have all my past life back in my hands,I know we all should move ahead with new constructive hot dreams and eloquent will power..but can’t I wish to step back for once?Cant I just for an hour go back to the terrace of my house and wish all oblivion stuff for my future once again whilst gazing the moonlight and shimmering stars?Days do not remain constant neither do people,everything begins according to us but sometimes the end is not what we actually aimed for.We get hurt,broken,bruised in the process of evolution as a colossal human,but even giant mountains and rivers lose their vitality in the process of anew discovery that may come in future.Sometimes,I wish to step back,be a child and remain nonchalant and I am not penitent of it.I know,beautiful things may be waiting for me tomorrow but somehow at this moment I do not feel strong enough to think beyond this horizon,I can see a row of ravishing flowers in my future,that is me being optimistic now let’s be realistic for a moment..what about my current heartbeat’s pace?What about the emotions that gushes my blood sometimes swiftly  and sometimes at turtle’s pace?I still remain ignorant as to what my future holds for me?I may be insecure today..insecure about the people I have..insecure about things I may lose and the list goes one and so I wish sometimes..to remain that untrained child that I was as it was the best thing that happened to me and maybe to all of you?

Sometimes..I just wish..

15 thoughts on “Sometimes,I wish..

      1. In that case… I just want to say, your thoughts resonates a lot with mine and it was like I was repeating my mind… Beautifully written.. Keep voicing your thoughts 🙂 I wish you a great life ahead.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

