The unloved heart.

image source-Pinterest

Aberrant in your love,I walked a thousand miles,abstruse my love, you found?

All the bewitching spark I held for you,I bought all together,wore the jewellery piece you treasured once;

In acquiesce all your words I carried,not complaining,begged you to embrace me,this world already hated me;

So I walked to get shattered in your love,my cravings undefined,hopeful I remained;

A blatant touch, covetous you say,Indeed I breathe benign ,like the stars romancing with the moon;

Imbecile I remain now to learn your emotions,truth to be revealed,a stone-like gut hit my heart;

Biddle you spoke your word to me,I learned the truth..you never longed for me.

 

 

 

55 thoughts on “The unloved heart.

Leave a Reply

