You composed me.

I need a night like this in my life.. In the near future.. this would be cool with faces at the bottom:
image source – pinterest.


What the harsh egregious world does to me,I know my cool will be composed by you;

I am like that grating reality,embittered perhaps,drivelling to the core yet my faith covers up my face clamouring the desire I feel for you;

I fell from the top like the burning heat,in your arms my horizons extends..a sudden clement emotions tops up my soul.

The surface of your love cools my trepidation thus making me flowing like the charm of river..once drowned in the amiable sphere of your love..I declare to the world my composure..smooth and subtle.

******


 

42 thoughts on “You composed me.

Leave a Reply

