Correct Me?!

image source-google

If you open your eyes you will see nothing,if you open mine you see a mirror reflecting the inner wants..you will probably say how imprudent that scene is,half seen half empty.

I have captured the thoughts from my past,I hold it in my palms and as I see my new self,I decide it to smash it with the mirror,now it’s gone..future calls and I am a sculptured soul so I remain obsessed with my new self.

Constant thinking gave me the power to be a beatific flower,so I shall continue my obsession with my perfect desire in the end as my soul only matter.

18 thoughts on “Correct Me?!

Leave a Reply

