Beauty in ignorance.

image source-pinterest

The sultry blanket,the hot air made this thin unfamiliar layer so heavy..I walk with same charisma,vigour in my eyes and heart blooming flowers.

My life is just like sand,people surround me with all the dust..dust in my eyes ..dust in my charm.Turbulence prevails,and yet I walk ahead.

Living to full and maintaining my enticement is what I bear,my mind is sometimes lost and sometimes in my palm,I wonder the lessons yet again never refuse to welcome new ones.

Give me gratitude,I shall take it..give me solitude I shall flourish it as my beauty will hug me within and I long nothingelse.To the state of furore my mind goes sometimes still the colour of sky blandishes it with its zeal.

I will be that pearl in the swamp of dirt,like a glittery star my thoughts will shine,I will walk and walk..learn the untold miseries..to make my life a constant living mirth.

Learning the phases of life seems another joy perhaps sometimes a cry,to carry the captivation is I enjoy,my actions will echo the sky.As I walk,I lit my bliss I learn to move forward ,move forward to learn and live.

 

14 thoughts on “Beauty in ignorance.

  1. the phases of life seems another joy perhaps sometimes a cry,to carry the captivation is I enjoy,my actions will echo the sky.As I walk,I lit my bliss I learn to move forward ,move forward to learn and live.

    now this is what they call living life….a life full of acceptance, a life full of knowing,a life full of joy ,the ultimate goal of life to be BLISSis so much seen here….learning is the only way to live life….life is a journey thus and not destination…..So vey beautifully written words from a beautiful SOUL ,thank you for providing us to read this.BE blessed.
    NAMASTE

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

