Promises…

I remember that warm greet you gave me,in the cold chilly winters,

That hug you gave defined your inexplicable puerile love for me,

You promised to be the summer flower in my winter chilled thought,

You intrigued the new definition of fidelity,promised to be that shine on my window of heart,

Entranced by your words of humility,I saw a bridge of flowers leading to our new bubbling valentine house,

Promise is what I have,I choose to hold it,embrace that tenderness,may be one day you will see what all for I have been craving for..

40 thoughts on “Promises…

      1. You are a love to say so but truly I had my fair share and then some of true romance seems i love my solitude and my life so much i dont think i would ever upset the balance i finally have…but ya nevah know! hahaha! as for my comment you have earned it my friend! πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

