The moment I felt sunshine..

Image result for amazing oil paintings of women
image source-google

Last night was peppy in the mesmerizing arms of yours,you vanished my demons like the blossoming flower;

Oh!how you slipped your love into my heart and caress my body with the eternal clouds of hope and faith;

After the thunder I realised the charm a morning holds that is so tranquil and juvenile,

Your touch extinguished the pain I held in the most prepossessing way,the noises in my head are now comforted;

The turbulence is now comforted,the bed tea seems a beatific dream in the stars shown by you;

Last night you landed me to the moon,held me tightly and moved me carefully,the aftermath is the smiles and flowers with a pinch of sunshine.

*******


28 thoughts on “The moment I felt sunshine..

  1. It’s more about making love to someone than about love..but love does have a healing power. Sometimes a hug, holding hands, three small pecks on lips, the smile on his face and the love and happiness in his eyes can heal what nothing else can
    No intense love making
    Drugs or alcohol
    Or anything for that sake
    Not even poetry or writing.
    But then such is life not peachy always.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

