Ashes and Grace.

Image result for fire ashes
image source-google

Querulous breath I inhale,vapid thoughts then exhale;

Feckless remains the soul,

There must be something invigorating about the ashes of human,or else why so much reverence prevails?

I wonder what my ashes will speak;

The suaveness of my persona;

or the ultimate hidden spots?

I search with all my remaining passion for the lost piquant spirits I hugged once;

for ashes are grace they say;

Deep daring  my heart has perhaps,for ashes are my thoughts now.


 

26 thoughts on “Ashes and Grace.

Leave a Reply

