All I ask..

Image result for hope paintings

Sitting alone,murmuring to my own self,

loneliness floating in my downcast eye,

I want a soul to listen how my heart beats,

dreary world has made me gruesome,no love today to be found,

happiness gone,conscious wrong,sullen body,dead already;

Once jolly now at folly,shallowness is my inhabitant as I see;

Expectations I get,am I bad?constant twirling exists within;

All I ask,don’t know what?clear as sky it can be seen!

come close to me,electrify the charm more in me,

promise,I am indeed the one you want,treasures I have,okay, nurture it now;

then see,the bubbles I shall produce,rainbow,roses,I shall give,so stimulate my senses;

Thrill me more,revive my soul,adore my eyes then repeat the steps again,

Live inside me for now,just once,exhilarate my desires to the horizon.

That is all I ask..



 

32 thoughts on “All I ask..

  1. “Thrill me more,revive my soul,adore my eyes then repeat the steps again,
    Live inside me for now,just once,exhilarate my desires to the horizon.
    That is all I ask..”

    … wow!
    I truly love your passionate poetry.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

