Unsaid words..

Image result for feeling lost and alone

Hello dear readers!

Life is so unpredictable yet random some times,things have become so different now for me,sometimes its really hard to hold my self and motivate my inner mirth,each day and each night,there is some pinch of loneliness,I don’t know exactly what emotion is that now.I know,this phase will also pass out..guess what?I thought this days back also..months back too,still I am here rambling crazy words,perhaps!Also to be honest,I got bored with my same style of typing through my blog but not with my poems.Funny thing is,I wasn’t even a poet till now,I only wrote poems occasionally and more of lifestyle articles,but as I said earlier..life is unpredictable and here I am updating all the heaviness though my so called”intense,heavy poems”by many readers.Glad I’ve reached at this junction that people actually read my poems and appreciate to a strong level of satisfaction.Well coming back to my rambling..I was just shutting my eyes off when I thought why people on this planet have to be insensitive while talking to the next person?Because they were vexatious due to some stuff?Or agitated?Allright that can happen!But what when insensitive souls crush the sensitive one’s?Really I am not making sense perhaps,but the state of mind is furore only..maybe I need some days off from reality as its utter debacle!Maybe I need some more close relation with nature,because it always saves me,or a cup of hot coffee,perhaps..I need something at least as I am unsatisfied..

^^still unsatisfied^^What do I want?Jeez!

53 thoughts on “Unsaid words..

  1. insensitive souls crush the sensitive one’s……….those souls are just like us too…..they we all are same energy…..the outer part which covers the soul,the body is governed my mind ……mind is accumulation of thoughts and some minds are rulers of the body …..the ego is talking ,showing up not the soul….hard yes,very hard yes,difficult yes,heart breaking at times yes….but the soul is not to be blamed…..just that the eyes are covered by illusions. You are a strong person and you are brave and you know time will pass by…yes good to be in nature…just be grateful to source it allows you more time to be in nature ….and be grateful to those persons also whom you say insensitive souls….

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Please try to find contentment in who you are right now. And where you are..

    Being unsatisfied.. only causes discouragement and distractions…
    Just try to improve and build up your work and your self.. it’s very rewarding as you get better..

    Liked by 3 people

  3. So the poetess with heavy poetries came out with heavy words & its always better to come out rather letting the things in..nobody in this universe is satisfied & unsatisfied one’s are better as they are always in journey of exploring the unfold layers.Beautiful writeup & never let off any moment of smile.Still looking forward to a happy verse from your pen.Stay blessed 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. It’s okay to feel lost at times. And if you can zero in on the problem that is being sensitive or a feeler. You have an option to stop giving energy or power to someone by emotions. Stop giving, keep stuff for yourself. Be insensitive but do things for others. Give them the opportunity to thank you in return, for learning their ways.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. When your thoughts strangle you, venture off far far away, discover new things, new places, that might do some good. That’s my idea though. How satisfied or otherwise you’d be, you’d eventually know.

    Liked by 2 people

  6. Cheer up! hehe. Everything will be alright- might be not as you wanted it, but something bigger. By the way, if you’re not making any sense, who is? Don’t be too hard on yourself. Have a great day and here’s mug of hot coco > ☕️🐙 -Jason

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

