The smoke..

Image result for smoke fog
image source-google

The heaviness of this unconsious mind,how uncertain and unreal,it seems.It feels as if my limits are expanding,extolling in the zenith of mesmerizing thousand thoughts.You,my dear life wish to stop me from spreading in the minds of scanty ones?Try my power,try my will..the smoke in me shall speak its chill,for my heart is valiant,my intentions are bubblegum sweet,you want to capture me?”No”,to which my smile speaks.

I am the smoke,in you..in me,if you want to capture my bliss,I ponder on that as my will is as free as a bird,yet I live with my head held high.Tough it sounds?Then take my word,for you life, are only a hand and not the ashes or the smoke.I am the power,the colossal resolute spark with the spirit still untested…patience undefined!

You may entwine me in your web,but the aftermath is beyond your expectations to taste, as I am a warrior and a queen of my fragile thoughts,you can never beat me as I may have befuddled you too in ways uncountable.



 

29 thoughts on “The smoke..

  1. I love how you start with the heaviness of the unconscious mind…you have such depth to what you write that I always re-read it many times to capture and understand what you are conveying! As always, beautiful!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

