No complains.

I remember vividly,how the entire world was in my lap’s as you pronounced your love for me.The zenith of the mountains felt attainable at once and my adrenaline was high.I took your ring and accepted your kiss,in fact I innocently kissed you back just to proclaim my heart is quintessentially yours in a sturdy way,all safe.And it was all protected as expected.After all these years,I’ve nagged a lot about our bond,perhaps your talks were not aligned with my thoughts or your way of expressing got questionable and I thought my relation with you is not impeccable.

At this juncture,I deny all my claims.You are my interior half,or the divine monsoon that still blooms my heart after all the dryness.You still are the same charm who makes everything fall right in the place without even being imperious about it.Watching all the glimmering stars at night appears a bliss to my this heart.Even after all the shades of darkness I have gone though,you were my constant..never complained of my heart as you knew your other half can never be wrong.

We have grown together,been together,watched all the colours of our life whether precious or mundane all together.Still we hate a couple of things about each another yet we don’t complain.I see you as my sole protector,the foundation that made me constructive.You shared your beautiful ideas to enhance my instinct,how you calmed my nerves even seeing me at my worst is the best of all.Yes we are a team,for my composure for you is like the soothing balm as you essayed.Yes,we’ve troubles and the most violent fights,but we never give up on each another,for I trust my decision of choosing a veracious soul like yours.

We cuddle like the cutest pair of animals or even get wild like the wild breeze that shakes all the green fields proclaiming its dominance.We’re  a fire,a spark when the world curbs our dream.We have each other,no judgements matter,no complaints we persist for we are forever.

P.S -Dedicated to my love.



 

25 thoughts on “No complains.

Leave a Reply

