Kiss the love bubble.

Image result for sunrise paintings

The knives of the past have been sharp enough to give me bruises,so vindictive that a hole remains today even,untouched and unloved.I walk forward to kiss the sky,however I see myself still struggling leaving the ground for my feet are fixed,settled permanently as if.

I need the air,fresh or stale..who cares?I want to breathe like nothing shall kill me more.The charisma in me is ho heroic,oh yes I know that part when I am a valiant like lioness,then I tell myself I need not anyone to comfort my bruises..whom am I kidding?Even a tiny droplet needs that sparkling vibrant leaf to accentuate its beauty..I am just a human,who has fallen alone,stood alone,and then walked alone..yes I want to kiss the love bubbles,yes I want that bubble to hug my sorrows so firmly that neither the sky nor the earth could stop my zeal.

I want to let go that brutal past,I want to kiss my inner-self,I want to start feeling my emotions,enough with the dark numb like phase,I want to rise..I shall rise for my limits are unknown.

I shall unveil all the hidden smashing truths that have been hidden in that dark pitch.Enough with the cuts and thorns for I allow my soul to touch the happiness I deserve,I know I shall..I know I will.

P.S -Dedicated to all those who find it hard to let go that heinous past,for you know you are capable of much more amazing things in life.

Get up,wear a smile and hug yourself.

Related image

25 thoughts on “Kiss the love bubble.

  1. What a beautiful piece to read to start a Monday morning.
    I have no doubt you will find the happiness you deserve as you have made the decision to be happy.
    And you have a good message that I can appreciate myself about letting go of the past.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

