Not to loose hope.

Image result for hope wallpaper

Call it my writer’s block or anything,the truth is I haven’t been writing at all.After I self published my book”The travesty of soul”I couldn’t stop expecting much from it,even though I know it takes time for the budding authors specially,yet my tendency since always has been to take all the fruits in my own basket specially if I worked hard for it.

I’m pretty sure,everyone has their own hope,courage stories and at times I used to sit and think yeah,we need to inculcate all that courage in ourselves,but the harsh truth is..it’s not that damn easy.It’s not easy to please everybody,neither it’s easy to keep balancing our all hectic schedule or lives.It really needs a lot of dedication to manage each and every small bit that even we try to do.

And as they say,amazing times shall kiss you,if not today then definitely tomorrow.We need to buckle up,learn from our mistakes and prepare ourselves for a much ravishing tomorrow,for tomorrow has never happened before.

We need to have hope..I need to have hope.!

P.s-my book the travesty of soul is available on amazon,flipkart,ingram,kindle and all the major e-commerce sites.

http://www.amazon.in/Travesty-Soul-Devika-Mathur/dp/1618136070/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1488911806&sr=8-1&keywords=the+travesty+of+soul

Image result for hope wallpaper

Image result for hope wallpaper

7 thoughts on “Not to loose hope.

Leave a Reply

