Your magic.

chocolate street scene:

The torments of my worries,the conjecture of my peace get beautifully woven when your hands hold my waist.The tiny droplets in the sky seems like a river,a gushing river with the tales to tell in my ear.Your magical preludes exist all in the air,with sparks and glitters.My tears are vividly kissed by your mesmerizing lips,so tender and fragile the moment becomes like the newly offspring to the mother.The astounding moment when you spread your magic all over me is like the various exuberant colours of a bird’s wing,when opened one can see all the possible passion for life.You,my dear soul has the equivalent charm..a charm so unbroken and fresh that my heart holds it,preserves it and kisses it with the anew vigour.

The land that you have woven for me,the words that you comforted me with are like addiction now.I am so much into it,living in you..like other half,oh yes you and you magic shimmer my eye like the pixie dust.Your horizon is wide as sky and the beauty in it is my home,my peace.



 

42 thoughts on “Your magic.

Leave a Reply

