As I write..

Image result for vintage writing wallpaper

The intoxication within is powerful enough to infuse my pen with the darkest of tales to tell,

my heart is surreptitious at times,hiding even the lamest of smiles,

as I write,the emotions open up like blooming of blue-bells,now I know what all troubled me,

The white sheet was  dark before my ink decorated it with my diverse butterflies;

The sheet is adorned not with dust but with cuts of heart,

as I write,I learn the truth..

and so my pen does not halts,

I write..and write.



28 thoughts on “As I write..

Leave a Reply

