The great Rise.

Image result for human spirit

I got rust all over my naked body,with all the hatred people gave me,wounds made their way in my soul, throughout my entire palpitating heartbeat.

For all these years I took your abhorrent word,my stars really never stopped flickering for me;

I am raw,I am the foundation,society said the heinous words in the times of profound acquaintance,

You polish my soul more and more,make me shine like a diamond-ring,

Rub me harder with your obnoxious ways,and I shall rise in the most splendid way.



 

34 thoughts on “The great Rise.

Leave a Reply

