Need advice and opinion!

Okay, so how does actually self publishing works?Its that hard,right?I really want to learn the ways through which I could reach out more people with respect to my self-published poetry book.

http://www.amazon.in/s/ref=nb_sb_noss?url=search-alias%3Daps&field-keywords=the+travesty+of+soul

Besides what are the advantages of having a domain on wordpress?Besides the wonderous plugins that I know,what else is paramount about it??

Don’t forget to check out my book and drop you valuable opinions about the self publishing work.!

2 thoughts on “Need advice and opinion!

  1. Hi there ! I never normally do this but I had to comment and tell you how much I adore your blog! I just came across it now and I am so happy I have, it is so wonderful and you truly have a great blog. I am going to follow you so I can keep up to date with all of your latest posts. Keep up the great work!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Hi friend!
      You just made my day with your beautiful comment.I must you are too sweet to drop by and leave a comment.I am thrilled to know you like my blog as it means a lot dear.
      Thank you for all the warmth.
      Much love.:)

      Like

Leave a Reply

