Love you,Poetry.

Image result for poetry

Talk mystery to me.Take me into the depth of the pool of consequential thoughts.

No lies I must say.Only the veracity of you and me, with the bottle of wine along with my side, shall enjoy.

You are my goddess, my mode to rescue,  to read your charm is to heighten my desires.

You are my the infinite love.My precious.My sea of meditation,

Scribble yourself all over myself, tattooing me to be like heroic. 

You never betray me, dazzle me with your charm, intriguing is your appearance,

You are my forever Poetry.

 

 

13 thoughts on “Love you,Poetry.

Leave a Reply

